WINDHAM

Address: 406 Gray Road Windham, ME 04062
Mascot: Eagles
Email: rdrummond@rsu14.org
Athletic Director: Rich Drummond

BOYS' LACROSSE

Record: 7-7

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 04/23/20214 p.m.LFalmouth 10, Windham 7Details
Tuesday, 04/27/20215:30 p.m.WWindham 8, Kennebunk 3
Saturday, 05/01/20213 p.m.LScarborough 12, Windham 6
Tuesday, 05/04/20217 p.m.WWindham 11, South Portland 10Details
Thursday, 05/06/20215:30 p.m.WWindham 13, South Portland 5Details
Saturday, 05/08/20212 p.m.LThornton Academy 9, Windham 3Details
Wednesday, 05/12/20215 p.m.LKennebunk 8, Windham 7
Tuesday, 05/18/20215 p.m.LFalmouth 14, Windham 5
Thursday, 05/20/20217 p.m.Windham at Scarborough
Saturday, 05/22/20214:15 p.m.WWindham 18, Gray-New Gloucester 0
Tuesday, 05/25/20215:30 p.m.WWindham 15, Lewiston 3
Friday, 05/28/20215:30 p.m.LThornton Academy 12, Windham 5
Wednesday, 06/09/2021WA North quarterfinal: Windham 8, Portland 3
Friday, 06/11/20217:30 p.m.WA North semifinal: Windham 17, Lewiston 3Details
Tuesday, 06/15/20217 p.m.LA North regional final: Falmouth 10, Windham 7Details
15