WINDHAM

Address: 406 Gray Road Windham, ME 04062
Mascot: Eagles
Email: rdrummond@rsu14.org
Athletic Director: Rich Drummond

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 8-4

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 04/15/20214:30 p.m.LKennebunk 5, Windham 0Details
Tuesday, 04/27/20214:30 p.m.WWindham 4, Gorham 1
Saturday, 05/01/20214:30 p.m.WWindham 5, Portland 0
Monday, 05/03/20214:30 p.m.LFalmouth 5, Windham 0Details
Tuesday, 05/04/20214 p.m.WWindham 4, Deering 1Details
Thursday, 05/06/20214 p.m.WWindham 3, Cheverus 2Details
Tuesday, 05/11/20214 p.m.LFalmouth 5, Windham 0Details
Thursday, 05/13/20214 p.m.WWindham 3, Gorham 2Details
Monday, 05/17/20214 p.m.WWindham 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20214 p.m.Portland at Windham
Monday, 05/24/20214 p.m.Windham at Deering
Tuesday, 05/25/20214 p.m.WWindham 4, Cheverus 1Details
Tuesday, 06/01/20213 p.m.WA South opening round: Windham 5, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 06/03/20214 p.m.LA South quarterfinal: Scarborough 4, Windham 1Details
14