YARMOUTH

Address: 286 West Elm Street | Yarmouth, Maine 04096
Mascot: Clippers
Email: Webmaster@yarmouthschools.org
Athletic Director: Susan Robbins

BOYS' HOCKEY

Record: 7-10-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 12/08/20188:10 p.m.WYarmouth 6, Maranacook/Winthrop/Madison 2
Wednesday, 12/12/20186:30 p.m.WYarmouth 2, Brunswick 1
Saturday, 12/15/201810:45 a.m.LYork 6, Yarmouth 3Details
Tuesday, 12/18/20184:50 p.m.LGreely 6, Yarmouth 1Details
Saturday, 12/22/20186 p.m.LCamden Hills 3, Yarmouth 1
Thursday, 01/03/20197:50 p.m.LCape Elizabeth 2, Yarmouth 1Details
Saturday, 01/05/20197:50 p.m.WYarmouth 3, Falmouth 2
Monday, 01/07/20195:30 p.m.LLeavitt/GNG/Oak Hill 3, Yarmouth 2
Saturday, 01/12/20198 p.m.TYarmouth 2, Scarborough 2, tie
Saturday, 01/19/20197:40 p.m.WYarmouth 3, Gardiner 2
Saturday, 01/26/20197:10 p.m.LGorham 4, Yarmouth 2
Wednesday, 01/30/20194:50 p.m.TSt. Dominic 1, Yarmouth 1, tieDetails
Saturday, 02/02/20194:30 p.m.WYarmouth 6, Kennebunk/Wells 0
Thursday, 02/07/20198:40 p.m.WYarmouth 4, Gardiner 3
Saturday, 02/09/20195:30 p.m.WYarmouth 5, Cheverus 4
Saturday, 02/16/20197 p.m.LLeavitt/GNG/Oak Hill 2, Yarmouth 1
Monday, 02/18/20194:50 p.m.LCape Elizabeth 7, Yarmouth 1
Wednesday, 02/20/20197:20 p.m.LGreely 6, Yarmouth 1Details
Wednesday, 02/27/20194:30 p.m.LB South quarterfinal: Cape Elizabeth 2, Yarmouth 0Details
19