YARMOUTH

Address: 286 West Elm Street | Yarmouth, Maine 04096
Mascot: Clippers
Email: Webmaster@yarmouthschools.org
Athletic Director: Susan Robbins

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 15-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 04/24/20194 p.m.WYarmouth 5, York 0Details
Monday, 04/29/20194 p.m.WYarmouth 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Tuesday, 04/30/20194 p.m.WYarmouth 4, St. Dominic 1Details
Wednesday, 05/01/20194 p.m.WYarmouth 3, Greely 2Details
Monday, 05/06/20193:30 p.m.LFreeport 3, Yarmouth 2Details
Wednesday, 05/08/20193:30 p.m.WYarmouth 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Monday, 05/13/20194 p.m.WYarmouth 5, St. Dominic 0Details
Wednesday, 05/15/20193:30 p.m.WYarmouth 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Thursday, 05/16/20195 p.m.WYarmouth 5, York 0Details
Friday, 05/17/20194 p.m.WYarmouth 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Monday, 05/20/20190WYarmouth 5, Greely 0Details
Tuesday, 05/21/20194 p.m.WYarmouth 3, Waynflete 2Details
Thursday, 05/30/2019WB South quarterfinal: Yarmouth 5, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Saturday, 06/01/2019WB South semifinal: Yarmouth 5, Gardiner 0Details
Thursday, 06/06/2019noonWB South regional final: Yarmouth 3, Freeport 2Details
Saturday, 06/08/20194:15 p.m.WB state championship: Yarmouth 5, Belfast 0Details
16