YARMOUTH

Address: 286 West Elm Street | Yarmouth, Maine 04096
Mascot: Clippers
Email: david_creech@yarmouthschools.org
Athletic Director: David Creech

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 15-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 04/23/20213:30 p.m.WYarmouth 5, Lewiston 0Details
Monday, 04/26/20214 p.m.WYarmouth 5, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 04/27/20213:30 p.m.WYarmouth 3, Greely 2Details
Thursday, 05/06/20213:30 p.m.WYarmouth 5, Freeport 0Details
Friday, 05/07/20214 p.m.WYarmouth 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Tuesday, 05/11/20213:30 p.m.WYarmouth 4, Greely 1Details
Wednesday, 05/12/20214 p.m.WYarmouth 4, Brunswick 1Details
Monday, 05/17/20214 p.m.WYarmouth 3, Waynflete 2Details
Thursday, 05/20/20214 p.m.WYarmouth 5, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Friday, 05/21/20214 p.m.WYarmouth 5, Lake Region 0
Monday, 05/24/20214 p.m.WYarmouth 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 05/25/20213:30 p.m.LWaynflete 4, Yarmouth 1Details
Wednesday, 06/02/2021WB South quarterfinal: Yarmouth 4, Lincoln Academy 1Details
Saturday, 06/05/20214 p.m.WB South semifinal: Yarmouth 4, York 1Details
Wednesday, 06/09/20214:30 p.m.WB South regional final: Yarmouth 3, Greely 2Details
Saturday, 06/12/20214:30 p.m.WB state championship: Yarmouth 4, Waterville 1Details
16