YARMOUTH

Address: 286 West Elm Street | Yarmouth, Maine 04096
Mascot: Clippers
Email: Webmaster@yarmouthschools.org
Athletic Director: Susan Robbins

GIRLS' LACROSSE

Record: 13-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 04/23/20196 p.m.WYarmouth 14, Freeport 7Details
Saturday, 04/27/20196 p.m.LMassabesic 10, Yarmouth 9Details
Friday, 05/03/20196 p.m.WYarmouth 7, Kennebunk 6Details
Wednesday, 05/08/20196 p.m.WYarmouth 14, Cape Elizabeth 11Details
Saturday, 05/11/201910 a.m.WYarmouth 13, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 05/14/20196 p.m.WYarmouth 17, St. Dominic 7Details
Friday, 05/17/20194:30 p.m.WYarmouth 14, Marshwood 7Details
Saturday, 05/18/20195 p.m.WYarmouth 14, Lake Region 4Details
Wednesday, 05/22/20194 p.m.WYarmouth 13, York 5
Thursday, 05/23/20196 p.m.WYarmouth 15, Messalonskee 5Details
Wednesday, 05/29/20196 p.m.WYarmouth 14, Greely 6
Friday, 05/31/20195 p.m.WYarmouth 9, Waynflete 4Details
Friday, 06/07/20196 p.m.WB quarterfinal: Yarmouth 12, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Tuesday, 06/11/20194 p.m.WB semifinal: Yarmouth 11, Biddeford 6Details
Friday, 06/14/20197:30 p.m.B state championship: Cape Elizabeth vs. Yarmouth
15