4667

YORK

Address: 1 Robert Stevens Dr, York, ME 03909
Mascot: Wildcats
Email: awood@yorkschools.org
Athletic Director: Andrew Wood

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 1-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/07/20187 p.m.WYork 70, Yarmouth 39Details
Tuesday, 12/11/20187 p.m.Gray-New Gloucester at York
Saturday, 12/15/20184:15 p.m.Marshwood at York
Tuesday, 12/18/20187 p.m.Lake Region at York
Friday, 12/21/20187 p.m.Westbrook at York
Saturday, 12/29/20181 p.m.York at Falmouth
Friday, 01/04/20197 p.m.York at Kennebunk
Tuesday, 01/08/20197 p.m.Greely at York
Thursday, 01/10/20196 p.m.York at Fryeburg Academy
Saturday, 01/12/20193:30 p.m.York at Marshwood
Tuesday, 01/15/20197 p.m.Morse at York
Thursday, 01/17/20197 p.m.York at Cape Elizabeth
Monday, 01/21/20192 p.m.Wells at York
Friday, 01/25/20196:30 p.m.York at Poland
Tuesday, 01/29/20197 p.m.York at Freeport
Thursday, 01/31/20196 p.m.Fryeburg Academy at York
Tuesday, 02/05/20197 p.m.York at Greely
Thursday, 02/07/20197 p.m.York at Wells
18